Doctoral Dissertations in Musicology

Kostis Hassiotis

A Critical Edition of the 48 Studies for Oboe, Op. 31 by Franz Wilhelm Ferling (1796-1874), Based on Original Historical Evidence and Viewed Within the Context of the Evolution of Didactic Material for Oboe, with Particular Reference to Nineteenth-Century Performing Practices

DDM index no. 15279

Please report any errors to the AMS.

            New Advanced Search            New Basic Search

DDM Home

     Follow the AMS

      AMS at Facebook   AMS on Twitter   AMS at YouTube